top of page

San Joaquin Chapter
2021 Scholarship BBQ


The 2020 and 2021 scholarship recipients joined members to celebrate their achievement. Chapter President Leslie Avansino welcomed everyone and announced the two-year, four-year, memorial, and family scholarship awards.

Thank you to the Scholarship BBQ Committee: Karen and Dave Cultrera and Suzanne and Rob Longstreth and everyone who helped.

bottom of page